My chosen photographers part 4


I’m wanting to use these pictures as part of my assignment because even though they are not in the wild like my chosen photographer David Lloyd they are beautiful creatures and deserve the limelight they are so elegant and graceful I stopped and waited at their inclosure for a while to wait for the lynx to relax. And I was waiting and ready for when it did. As with the tigers it’s pretty much the same situation when they were ready to relax in was waiting and ready 

Leave a Reply

