Summer holidays 2017

The summer holidays are a busy time, with the kids being of from school. It’s especially busy this year (2017) as my wife is pregnant with twins, and we have 5 beautiful children already. I find it hard to get out and take pictures, I have had a few ventures out so far the Romney hythe and dymchurch train was a good day out, we set of early and stayed on the train all day, it rained a lot during the afternoon but that didn’t put us off. The herne bay air show is this weekend so I’m looking forward to that, I going to be there with falconry south east, who will be taking their birds of prey so if your in the area come and see us. I will post pictures from the air show Sunday. 

Leave a Reply

